CONTACT US

Clayco provides full-service, design-build solutions to clients across North America with easy access from coast to coast and headquartered in Chicago.

Our offices are home to a diversely talented team of individuals who are held to the highest standards in the industry. We have assembled a team that exemplifies the values that have helped make Clayco what it is today. We have a passionate, high-energy, collaborative atmosphere that makes Clayco one of the “Best Places to Work” in Illinois and the St. Louis region.

Our offices provide full-service building solutions to deliver outstanding results on projects for all of the industries we serve. Whether it’s a new state-of-the-art computing facility at University of Illinois, a 2.5 million-square-foot distribution facility for Amazon or Centene’s new corporate headquarters, we deliver on the promise we make to our clients.

Find out more about how our design-build solutions can help you.

Subcontractors
and Vendors

If you would like to submit your vendor/subcontractor prequalification, please see our Prequalification page.

General Questions
and Comments

If you have general comments or questions about Clayco, please contact Steve Sieckhaus at sieckhauss@claycorp.com.

Media Inquiries

If you have media inquires for Clayco, please contact Sarah Green at greens@claycorp.com.

Bob
Clark

Executive Chairman & Founder, Clayco

+1 312-401-6822
clarkb@claycorp.com

Russ
Burns

President & CEO, Clayco

+1 314-592-2216
burnsr@claycorp.com

Kevin
McKenna

President, Construction Group
& Shareholder

+1 312-658-0747
mckennak@claycorp.com

Tom
Sieckhaus

Executive Vice President, Corporate Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

+1 314-592-2221
sieckhaust@claycorp.com

Anthony
Johnson

President, Industrial Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

+1 314-592-2159
johnsona2@claycorp.com

Rick
Moeckel

Executive Vice President, Institutional Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

+1 314-592-2120
moeckelr@claycorp.com

Steve
Street

Vice President & Education
Business Unit Leader

+1 314-592-2291
streets@claycorp.com

Jeff
Cannedy

Executive Vice President,
eCommerce/Distribution,
Industrial Business Unit Leader, & Shareholder

+1 314-574-0519
cannedyj@claycorp.com

Ryan
Mcguire

Executive Vice President, Corporate Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

+1 312-239-1293
mcguirer@claycorp.com

Pat
Moriarity

President, Concrete Strategies
& Shareholder

+1 314-592-2242
Email

Tony
Mezines

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

+1 314-713-5676
mezinesa@claycorp.com

Otto
Nichols III

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

+1 314-753-8070
nicholso@claycorp.com

Tony
Schofield

Chief Financial Officer

+1 314-592-2228
schofieldt@claycorp.com

Chris
McKee

Principal, Chief Development
Officer, CRG

+1 314-592-2130
mckeec@realcrg.com

Sandra
Marks

Senior Vice President

+1 314-595-6330
markssa@claycorp.com

Scott
Hendricks

Senior Vice President, Preconstruction

+1 314-592-5673
hendrickss@claycorp.com

Mike
Demperio

Senior Vice President, Partner, Southeast Regional Manager, CRG

+1 770-330-2280
demperiom@claycorp.com

Carmen
Hernandez

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

+1 312-229-6424
hernandezc@claycorp.com

Dan
Gibbons

Regional Director of Business Development

+1 312-884-8016
gibbonsd@claycorp.com

David
Reifman

Partner & Senior Vice President, Strategic Development Initiatives

+1 312-229-6416
reifmand@realcrg.com

Kurt
Jaeger

Senior Vice President, Ventana Design-Build Systems

+1 314-595-6373
jaegerk@ventana.vc

Koray
Ozgenc

Senior Vice President, Science & Technology Business Unit

+1 314-592-5636
ozgenck@claycorp.com

Bethany
Crispin

Senior Vice President, Residential Business Unit

+1 312-239-1294
CrispinB@claycorp.com

St. Louis Office

2199 Innerbelt Business
Center Drive
St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone: +1 314-429-5100
Fax: +1 314-429-3137

Clayton Office

7800 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63105

Phone: +1 314-429-5100
Fax: +1 314-429-3137

Chicago Office

35 East Wacker Drive
Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: +1 312-658-0747
Fax: +1 314-890-7528

South Carolina Office

2 West Washington Street
Suite 902
Greenville, SC 29601

Phone: +1 864-720-6970
Fax: +1 864-551-4004

Kansas City Office

2100 Central Street
Suite 01G
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: +1 816-652-3001

Atlanta Office

2675 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 450
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: +1 770-767-6341

Newport Beach Office

567 San Nicolas Drive
Suite 160
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: +1 949-629-1851

Philadelphia Office

300 Barr Harbor Drive
Suite 720
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phoenix Office

2398 E. Camelback Road
Suite 520
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Culver City Office

8590 National Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232