Contact Us

Clayco provides full-service building solutions to clients across North America with easy access from coast to coast and headquartered in Chicago.

Our offices are home to a diversely talented team of individuals who are held to the highest standards in the industry. We have assembled a team that exemplifies the values that have helped make Clayco what it is today. We have a passionate, high-energy, collaborative atmosphere that makes Clayco one of the “Best Places to Work” in Illinois and the St. Louis region.

Our offices provide full service building solutions to deliver outstanding results on projects for all of the industries we serve. Whether it’s a new state-of-the-art computing facility at University of Illinois, a 1.5 million-square-foot warehouse/distribution facility for The Gap or Centene’s new corporate headquarters, we deliver on the promise we make to our clients.

Find out more about how our full services building solutions can help you.

Subcontractors
and Vendors

If you would like to submit your vendor/subcontractor prequalification, please see our Prequalification page.

General Questions
and Comments

If you have general comments or questions about Clayco, please contact Steve Sieckhaus at sieckhauss@claycorp.com.

Media Inquiries

If you have media inquires for Clayco, please contact Sarah Green at greens@claycorp.com.

Bob
Clark

Chairman & CEO, Clayco

312-401-6822
clarkb@claycorp.com

Russ
Burns

President, Clayco

314-592-2216
burnsr@claycorp.com

Dave
Moses

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

314-592-2217
mosesd@claycorp.com

Kevin
McKenna

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

312-884-8010
mckennak@claycorp.com

Kirk
Warden

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

314-592-2215
wardenk@claycorp.com

Tom
Sieckhaus

Executive Vice President, Corporate Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

314-592-2221
sieckhaust@claycorp.com

Anthony
Johnson

Executive Vice President, Industrial Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

314-592-2159
johnsona2@claycorp.com

Rick
Moeckel

Vice President & Institutional Business Unit Leader

314-592-2120
moeckelr@claycorp.com

Steve
Street

Vice President & Education Business Unit Leader

314-592-2291
streets@claycorp.com

Alan
Schachtman

Director & Residential Business Unit Leader

312-216-5416
schachtmana@claycorp.com

Ryan
Mcguire

Vice President & Corporate Business Unit Leader, Chicago

312-239-1293
mcguirer@claycorp.com

Pat
Moriarity

President, Concrete Strategies & Shareholder

314-592-2242
moriarityp@concretestrategies.com

Tony
Schofield

Chief Financial Officer

314-592-2228
schofieldt@claycorp.com

Chris
McKee

President, CRG

314-592-2130
mckeec@realcrg.com

Sandra
Marks

Senior Vice President

314-595-6330
markssa@claycorp.com

Scott
Hendricks

Vice President, Preconstruction

314-592-5673
hendrickss@Claycorp.com

John
Banchero

Vice President, Western Region North America, CRG

916-425-9177
bancheroj@claycorp.com

Mike
Demperio

Vice President, SE Regional Manager, CRG

770-330-2280
demperiom@claycorp.com

St. Louis Office

2199 Innerbelt Business
Center Drive
St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone: +314-429-5100
Fax: +314-429-3137

Chicago Office

35 East Wacker Drive
Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: +312-658-0747
Fax: +314-890-7528

California Office

520 Capitol Mall
Suite 150
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: +916-425-9177

Atlanta Office

2675 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 290
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: +770-767-6341

South Carolina Office

2 West Washington Street
Suite 902
Greenville, SC 29601

Phone: +864-720-6970
Fax: +864-551-4004