Contact Us

Clayco provides full-service, design-build solutions to clients across North America with easy access from coast to coast and headquartered in Chicago.

Our offices are home to a diversely talented team of individuals who are held to the highest standards in the industry. We have assembled a team that exemplifies the values that have helped make Clayco what it is today. We have a passionate, high-energy, collaborative atmosphere that makes Clayco one of the “Best Places to Work” in Illinois and the St. Louis region.

Our offices provide full-service building solutions to deliver outstanding results on projects for all of the industries we serve. Whether it’s a new state-of-the-art computing facility at University of Illinois, a 2.5 million-square-foot distribution facility for Amazon or Centene’s new corporate headquarters, we deliver on the promise we make to our clients.

Find out more about how our design-build solutions can help you.

Subcontractors
and Vendors

If you would like to submit your vendor/subcontractor prequalification, please see our Prequalification page.

General Questions
and Comments

If you have general comments or questions about Clayco, please contact Steve Sieckhaus at sieckhauss@claycorp.com.

Media Inquiries

If you have media inquires for Clayco, please contact Sarah Green at greens@claycorp.com.

Bob
Clark

Chairman & CEO, Clayco

+1 312-401-6822
clarkb@claycorp.com

Russ
Burns

President, Clayco

+1 314-592-2216
burnsr@claycorp.com

Kevin
McKenna

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

+1 312-884-8010
mckennak@claycorp.com

Kirk
Warden

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

+1 314-592-2215
wardenk@claycorp.com

Tom
Sieckhaus

Executive Vice President & Shareholder, Corporate Business Unit Leader

+1 314-592-2221
sieckhaust@claycorp.com

Anthony
Johnson

Executive Vice President, Industrial Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

+1 314-592-2159
johnsona2@claycorp.com

Rick
Moeckel

Executive Vice President & Shareholder,
Institutional Business Unit Leader

+1 314-592-2120
moeckelr@claycorp.com

Steve
Street

Vice President & Education
Business Unit Leader

+1 314-592-2291
streets@claycorp.com

Jeff
Cannedy

Senior Vice President &
eCommerce/Distribution
Business Unit Leader

+1 314-574-0519
mailto:cannedyj@claycorp.com

Alan
Schachtman

Director & Residential
Business Unit Leader

+1 312-216-5416
schachtmana@claycorp.com

Ryan
Mcguire

Executive Vice President & Shareholder,
Corporate Business Unit Leader, Chicago

+1 312-239-1293
mcguirer@claycorp.com

Pat
Moriarity

President, Concrete
Strategies & Shareholder

+1 314-592-2242
moriarityp@concretestrategies.com

Tony
Mezines

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

+1 314-713-5676
mezinesa@claycorp.com

Otto
Nichols III

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

+1 314-753-8070
nicholso@claycorp.com

Tony
Schofield

Chief Financial Officer

+1 314-592-2228
schofieldt@claycorp.com

Chris
McKee

Principal, Chief Development
Officer, CRG

+1 314-592-2130
mckeec@realcrg.com

Sandra
Marks

Senior Vice President

+1 314-595-6330
markssa@claycorp.com

Scott
Hendricks

Vice President, Preconstruction

+1 314-592-5673
hendrickss@claycorp.com

Mike
Demperio

Senior Vice President, Partner
Southeast Regional Manager, CRG

+1 770-330-2280
demperiom@claycorp.com

Sarah
Green

Corporate Marketing Manager

+1 314-592-5630
greens@claycorp.com

Simona
Rollinson

Chief Information Officer

+1 312-239-1289
rollinsons@claycorp.com

Matthew
Porter

Chief Innovation Officer

+1 314-583-7684
porterm@claycorp.com

Carmen
Hernandez

Senior Vice President & General Councel

+1 312-229-6424
hernandezc@claycorp.com

Caroline
Saunders

Senior Vice President & General Councel

+1 314-592-2295
saundersc@claycorp.com

St. Louis Office

2199 Innerbelt Business
Center Drive
St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone: +1 314-429-5100
Fax: +1 314-429-3137

Chicago Office

35 East Wacker Drive
Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: +1 312-658-0747
Fax: +1 314-890-7528

Atlanta Office

2675 Paces Ferry Road
Suite 290
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: +1 770-767-6341

South Carolina Office

2 West Washington Street
Suite 902
Greenville, SC 29601

Phone: +1 864-720-6970
Fax: +1 864-551-4004