Ryan Abbott

Executive Vice President, Southwest Region

Russ Burns

President & CEO

Jeff Cannedy

Executive Vice President, eCommerce/Distribution, Industrial Business Unit, Shareholder

Bob Clark

Executive Chairman and Founder

Shawn Clark

President, CRG

Todd Friis

VP Risk Management

MacAdam Glinn

Senior Vice President, Aviation Business Unit Leader

Sarah Green

Executive Director of Communications & Marketing

Jim Havel

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Carmen Hernandez

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Eric Jaegers

Senior Vice President, Residential Business Unit Leader

Robert Jernigan

Senior Vice President

Anthony Johnson

President & Shareholder, Industrial Business Unit Leader

Lamar Johnson

Executive Chairman, Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Kapil Khanna

Chief Executive Officer, Lamar Johnson Collaborative

Sandra Marks

Senior Vice President

Frank May

Vice President, Recruiting

Ryan McGuire

Executive Vice President, Corporate Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

Chris McKee

Principal, Chief Development Officer, CRG

Kevin McKenna

President, Construction Group & Shareholder

Matthew McKenna

Vice President of Residential Construction

Tony Mezines

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

Rick Moeckel

Executive Vice President, Institutional Business Unit & Shareholder

Pat Moriarity

President, Concrete Strategies & Shareholder

Otto Nichols III

Executive Vice President & Shareholder

Koray Ozgenc

Senior Vice President, Science & Technology Business Unit Leader

Mary Person

Senior Vice President, Public-Private Initiatives

Mike Pierle

Executive Vice President

David Reifman

President, Chicago Business Unit, Clayco | Partner, CRG

Steve Sieckhaus

Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder

Tom Sieckhaus

Executive Vice President, Corporate Business Unit Leader & Shareholder

Ryan Spies

Vice President of Sustainability

Steve Street

Vice President, Education Business Unit Leader

Bob Trainor

President, Ventana